fbpx

Mendix TechTalk | January 21, 2022

Time: 2PM AEDT | 11AM SGT | 8:30AM IST

Presenter: John Jakab & Simon Guerin

Simplicity for Successful Process Automation

Brief Summary of Webinar:

Background:

Ineffective and manual processes exist in virtually every organization, oftentimes being mission-critical but providing a poor user experience and wasting valuable time on simple, repetitive tasks. According to McKinsey, “organizations in every region and industry are automating at least some business processes, yet only a slight majority have succeeded at meeting their targets.” This has pushed IT & business leaders to evaluate tools that digitize business processes—but unfortunately, many of these technologies merely provide point-solutions that don’t serve the ideal state of a fully digitized, end-to-end process.

Post the session, the participants will be able to:

  • The Low-code platform differentiators in enterprise app development
  • How to build simple yet effective process automation apps in 10 mins
  • Process automation use cases leveraging on these apps
Simplicity for Successful Process Automation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

Menu